Staff

Postgraduate Program

Dr. Christopher Nguan – Director, Postgraduate Education Program

Telephone: 604-675-2425

Undergraduate Program

Dr. Brian Mayson – Director, Undergraduate Education Program

Telephone: 604-875-4301

Finance

Brian Shankaruk – Finance Manager

Email: brian.shankaruk@vch.ca
Telephone: 604-875-4111 ext. 62459

 

Administration

Cecilia Pong – Department Assistant (on Leave)

Sandy Her – Department Assistant

sandy.her@ubc.ca
Telephone: 604-875-4301

Fern Rushton – Education Coordinator

Email: fern.rushton@ubc.ca
Telephone: 604-675-2425

Helen Wong – Administrative Manager

Email: helen.wong@ubc.ca
Telephone: 604-875-5473

Nicole Drummond – Student Department Assistant

Email: nicole.drummond@vch.ca

Research

Olga Arsovska – Research Coordinator (The Stone Centre at VGH) – On Leave until February 2017)

Email: olga.arsovska@ubc.ca
Telephone: 604-875-4111 ext. 62421