Congratulations to our 2020 Faculty of Medicine Award Recipients!

Helen Wong

Applegarth Staff Service

Recognizes outstanding contributions by UBC staff members to the Faculty of Medicine.


Dr. Saul Goodman

Clinical Faculty Award for Career Excellence in Clinical Teaching

Recognizes senior clinical faculty members who have demonstrated sustained excellence in teaching over the course of their careers.

Read more here.